Education Resource of Texas


State and Court Approved
DWI, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, and DAMP Classes

Education Resource of Texas logo
— Locations in Austin and San Marcos, Texas —
Parke South Office Park · Suites 301 & 302
1110 W. William Cannon Drive
Austin Texas 78745
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DOEP, Theft, & Anger Management Classes
Fountain Plaza · Suite 203
1205 State Hwy 123
San Marcos Texas 78666
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, & DAMP Classes






Anger Management/Assault Class Schedules
— Austin Texas Location —
The Anger Management/Assault Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Sorry... no Anger Management/Assault classes scheduled at present. Please check back soon.

Anger Management/Assault Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas Location —
The Anger Management/Assault Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thursday, May 2, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm



DWI Class Schedules
— Austin Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Thu, Mar 21, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Mar 23, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Mar 24, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Apr 9, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Apr 10, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Apr 11, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Apr 14, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Apr 15, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Apr 28, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Apr 29, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Wed, May 1, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, May 2, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm


DWI Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Sat, Apr 6, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Apr 7, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Apr 8, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thu, Apr 18, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Fri, Apr 19, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Apr 20, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm



DOEP Class Schedules
— Austin Texas Location —
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Tuesday
Apr 16, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Apr 17, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Apr 18, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Apr 19, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Saturday
Apr 20, '19
11 am to 2 pm


DOEP Class Schedules
— San Marcos, Texas Location —
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Monday
Mar 25, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Mar 26, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Mar 27, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Mar 28, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Mar 29, '19
6 pm to 9 pm

Monday
Apr 22, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Apr 23, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Apr 24, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Apr 25, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Apr 26, '19
6 pm to 9 pm



DAMP (Drug, Alcohol, and Marijuana) Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas Location —
The DAMP Course is comprised of TWO 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, April 13, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sunday, April 14, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm



Shoplifting/Theft Class Schedules
— Austin Texas Location —
The Shoplifting/Theft Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Sorry... no Shoplifting/Theft classes scheduled at present. Please check back soon.

Shoplifting/Theft Class Schedules
— San Marcos, Texas Location —
The Shoplifting/Theft Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, April 27, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sunday, April 28, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm