State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For classes listed above call: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
 For DWI Intervention Class call: 512-786-3673






Anger Management/Assault Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The Anger Management/Assault Course is comprised of either one 8-hour session or two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:00 am to 5:00 pm



DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Aug 27, 2017
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Aug 28, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

class is
full
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Aug 31, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Fri, Sep 1, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Sep 6, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Sep 7, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Fri, Sep 8, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, Sep 18, 2017
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Tue, Sep 19, 2017
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, Sep 21, 2017
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Sep 23, 2017
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Sep 24, 2017
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Sep 25, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Sep 26, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Sep 27, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Sep 28, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm



DOEP Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Monday
Sep 18, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Sep 19, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Sep 20, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Sep 21, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Sep 22, '17
6 pm to 9 pm




Shoplifting/Theft Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The Shoplifting/Theft Course is comprised of either one 8-hour session or two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Sorry... no Shoplifting/Theft classes scheduled at present. Please check back soon.