State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For classes listed above call: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
 For DWI Intervention Class call: 512-786-3673






Anger Management/Assault Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The Anger Management/Assault Course is comprised of either one 8-hour session or two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, February 10, 2018
9:00 am to 5:00 pm



DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Jan 31, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Feb 1, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Feb 3, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Feb 4, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Feb 5, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Feb 17, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Feb 18, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Feb 19, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, Feb 19, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Tue, Feb 20, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, Feb 22, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Tue, Feb 20, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Feb 21, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Feb 22, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sun, Feb 25, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Feb 26, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Feb 27, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm



DOEP Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Monday
Feb 12, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Feb 13, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Feb 14, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Feb 15, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Feb 16, '18
6 pm to 9 pm

Monday
Mar 19, '18
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Tuesday
Mar 20, '18
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Wednesday
Mar 21, '18
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Thursday
Mar 22, '18
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Friday
Mar 23, '18
10 am to 1 pm




Shoplifting/Theft Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The Shoplifting/Theft Course is comprised of either one 8-hour session or two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, January 27, 2018
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:00 am to 9:00 am