State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For classes listed above call: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
 For DWI Intervention Class call: 512-786-3673






Anger Management/Assault Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The Anger Management/Assault Course is comprised of either one 8-hour session or two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, August 25, 2018
9:00 am to 5:00 pm



DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Sat, Jul 21, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jul 22, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jul 23, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jul 28, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jul 29, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jul 30, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thu, Aug 9, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Fri, Aug 10, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Aug 11, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm



DOEP Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Monday
Jul 23, '18
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Tuesday
Jul 24, '18
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Wednesday
Jul 25, '18
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Thursday
Jul 26, '18
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Friday
Jul 27, '18
10 am to 1 pm

Monday
Aug 20, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Aug 21, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Aug 22, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Aug 23, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Aug 24, '18
6 pm to 9 pm




Shoplifting/Theft Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The Shoplifting/Theft Course is comprised of either one 8-hour session or two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, August 11, 2018
9:00 am to 5:00 pm