State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For classes listed above call: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
 For DWI Intervention Class call: 512-786-3673






Anger Management/Assault Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The Anger Management/Assault Course is comprised of either one 8-hour session or two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, July 7, 2018
12:00 am to 8:00 am



DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Tue, May 29, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, May 30, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, May 31, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, Jun 18, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Tue, Jun 19, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, Jun 21, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Jun 23, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jun 24, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jun 25, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jun 26, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Jun 27, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Jun 28, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sun, Jul 8, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jul 9, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Jul 10, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm



DOEP Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Monday
Jun 4, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Jun 5, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Jun 6, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Jun 7, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Jun 8, '18
6 pm to 9 pm

Monday
Jun 18, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Jun 19, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Jun 20, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Jun 21, '18
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Jun 22, '18
6 pm to 9 pm




Shoplifting/Theft Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The Shoplifting/Theft Course is comprised of either one 8-hour session or two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, June 16, 2018
9:00 am to 5:00 pm