State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For classes listed above call: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
 For DWI Intervention Class call: 512-786-3673






Anger Management/Assault Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The Anger Management/Assault Course is comprised of either one 8-hour session or two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Saturday, July 15, 2017
9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday, August 12, 2017
9:00 am to 5:00 pm



DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Wed, Jul 5, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Jul 6, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Fri, Jul 7, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jul 11, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Jul 12, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Jul 13, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, Jul 17, 2017
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Tue, Jul 18, 2017
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, Jul 20, 2017
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Jul 22, 2017
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jul 23, 2017
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jul 24, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jul 29, 2017
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jul 30, 2017
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jul 31, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm



DOEP Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Monday
Jul 17, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Jul 18, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Jul 19, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Jul 20, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Jul 21, '17
6 pm to 9 pm

Monday
Aug 14, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Aug 15, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Aug 16, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Aug 17, '17
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Aug 18, '17
6 pm to 9 pm




Shoplifting/Theft Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The Shoplifting/Theft Course is comprised of either one 8-hour session or two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, August 19, 2017
9:00 am to 5:00 pm