State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, MIP, PI, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For Classes Listed Above Phone: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
  Morning Classes: 512-925-6859
Evening Classes - Monday & Wednesday: 512-294-4176  
  Evening Classes - Tuesday & Thursday: 512-567-9674  




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $80.00:
(Advance payment is not required for pre-regristration.)

class is
full
Mon, Nov 3, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Tue, Nov 4, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Nov 5, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

class is
full
Fri, Nov 7, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Sat, Nov 8, 2014
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Nov 9, 2014
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 21, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Sat, Nov 22, 2014
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Nov 23, 2014
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 24, 2014
9:00 am to 1:30 pm
and Tue, Nov 25, 2014
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
and Wed, Nov 26, 2014
9:00 am to 1:00 pm