State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For classes listed above call: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
 For DWI Intervention Class call: 512-786-3673




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Mon, Oct 22, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Tue, Oct 23, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, Oct 25, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Oct 27, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Oct 28, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Oct 29, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Nov 3, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Nov 4, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Tue, Nov 6, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Nov 10, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Nov 11, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Nov 12, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, Nov 12, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Tue, Nov 13, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, Nov 15, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Nov 17, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Nov 18, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Tue, Nov 20, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm