State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, MIP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For Classes Listed Above Phone: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
  Morning Classes: 512-925-6859
  Evening Classes - Tuesday & Thursday: 512-786-3673  




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Wed, Feb 24, 2016
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, Feb 25, 2016
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

class is
full
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Feb 28, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Feb 29, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Mar 1, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Mar 2, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Mar 3, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sun, Mar 6, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Mar 7, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Mar 8, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Mar 11, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Mar 12, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Mar 13, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Mar 22, 2016
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Wed, Mar 23, 2016
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, Mar 24, 2016
10:00 am to 2:00 pm