State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, MIP, PI, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For Classes Listed Above Phone: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
  Morning Classes: 512-925-6859
Evening Classes - Monday & Wednesday: 512-294-4176  
  Evening Classes - Tuesday & Thursday: 512-567-9674  




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $80.00:
(Advance payment is not required for pre-regristration.)

class is
full
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Tue, Sep 23, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Sep 24, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

class is
full
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Sat, Sep 27, 2014
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Sep 28, 2014
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

class is
full
Mon, Oct 6, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Tue, Oct 7, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Oct 8, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thu, Oct 9, 2014
9:00 am to 1:30 pm
and Fri, Oct 10, 2014
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
and Sat, Oct 11, 2014
9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Oct 17, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Sat, Oct 18, 2014
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Oct 19, 2014
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 24, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Sat, Oct 25, 2014
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Oct 26, 2014
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm