State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For classes listed above call: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
 For DWI Intervention Class call: 512-786-3673




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Dec 19, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Dec 20, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

class is
full
Tue, Dec 27, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Dec 28, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Dec 29, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jan 3, 2017
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Wed, Jan 4, 2017
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Thu, Jan 5, 2017
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jan 5, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Fri, Jan 6, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Jan 7, 2017
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm