Education Resource of Texas


State and Court Approved
DWI, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, and DAMP Classes

Education Resource of Texas logo
— Locations in Austin and San Marcos, Texas —
Parke South Office Park · Suites 301 & 302
1110 W. William Cannon Drive
Austin Texas 78745
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DOEP, Theft, & Anger Management Classes
Fountain Plaza · Suite 203
1205 State Hwy 123
San Marcos Texas 78666
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, & DAMP Classes




DWI Class Schedules
— Austin Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Sat, Apr 27, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Apr 28, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Apr 29, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

class is
full
Tue, Apr 30, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Wed, May 1, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, May 2, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, May 11, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, May 12, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, May 13, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, May 18, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, May 19, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, May 20, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, May 28, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Wed, May 29, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, May 30, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm


DWI Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Sat, May 11, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, May 12, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, May 13, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm