State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, MIP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For Classes Listed Above Phone: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
  Morning Classes: 512-925-6859
  Evening Classes - Tuesday & Thursday: 512-786-3673  




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Sat, May 21, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, May 22, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, May 23, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

class is
full
Tue, May 24, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, May 25, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, May 26, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

class is
full
Tue, May 31, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Wed, Jun 1, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Thu, Jun 2, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jun 3, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Jun 4, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jun 5, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Jun 7, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Jun 8, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Jun 9, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Wed, Jun 22, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Jun 23, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Fri, Jun 24, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jun 28, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Wed, Jun 29, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Thu, Jun 30, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm