State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For classes listed above call: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
 For DWI Intervention Class call: 512-786-3673




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Tue, Oct 4, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Wed, Oct 5, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Thu, Oct 6, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Oct 23, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Oct 24, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Oct 25, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Oct 28, 2016
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Oct 29, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Oct 30, 2016
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 1, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Wed, Nov 2, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Thu, Nov 3, 2016
11:00 am to 3:00 pm