State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, MIP, PI, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For Classes Listed Above Phone: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
  Morning Classes: 512-925-6859
Evening Classes - Monday & Wednesday: 512-567-9674  
  Evening Classes - Tuesday & Thursday: 512-567-9674  




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $80.00:
(Advance payment is not required for pre-regristration.)

Fri, Apr 25, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Sat, Apr 26, 2014
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
and Sun, Apr 27, 2014
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, Apr 28, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Tue, Apr 29, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Apr 30, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, May 12, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Tue, May 13, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, May 14, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, May 16, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Sat, May 17, 2014
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
and Sun, May 18, 2014
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Mon, May 19, 2014
9:00 am to 1:30 pm
and Tue, May 20, 2014
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
and Wed, May 21, 2014
9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tue, May 27, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Wed, May 28, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, May 29, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, May 30, 2014
6:00 pm to 10:30 pm
and Sat, May 31, 2014
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
and Sun, Jun 1, 2014
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm