State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, MIP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For Classes Listed Above Phone: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
  Morning Classes: 512-925-6859
  Evening Classes - Tuesday & Thursday: 512-786-3673  




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required. » Click for Details «

class is
full
Tue, Sep 8, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Sep 9, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Sep 10, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Sep 11, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Sep 12, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Sep 13, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Sep 28, 2015
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Tue, Sep 29, 2015
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Wed, Sep 30, 2015
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fri, Oct 2, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Oct 3, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Oct 4, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm