State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For classes listed above call: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
 For DWI Intervention Class call: 512-786-3673




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Mar 1, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Mar 2, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

class is
full
Mon, Mar 6, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Mar 7, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Mar 8, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Mar 21, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Mar 22, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Mar 23, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Mar 28, 2017
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, Mar 30, 2017
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Fri, Mar 31, 2017
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Apr 3, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Apr 4, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Apr 5, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm