State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, MIP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For Classes Listed Above Phone: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
  Morning Classes: 512-925-6859
  Evening Classes - Tuesday & Thursday: 512-567-9674  




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required. » Click for Details «

class is
full
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Feb 28, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Mar 1, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Mar 9, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Mar 10, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Mar 11, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Mar 13, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Mar 14, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Mar 15, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Mar 16, 2015
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
and Tue, Mar 17, 2015
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
and Wed, Mar 18, 2015
9:00 am to 1:00 pm