Notice: Due to COVID-19, the governor of Texas signed a waiver for state classes to be taught virtually. Currently, we are offering all classes via Zoom and Webex.

Education Resource of Texas


State and Court Approved
DWI, DWII, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, and DAMP Classes

Education Resource of Texas logo
— Locations in Austin and San Marcos, Texas —
Parke South Office Park · Suites 301 & 302
1110 W. William Cannon Drive
Austin Texas 78745
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DWII, DOEP, Theft, & Anger Management classes
| Fountain Plaza · Suite 203
1205 State Hwy 123
San Marcos Texas 78666
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DWII, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, & DAMP classes




DWI Class Schedules
— Austin Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Sat, Jun 26, 2021
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Sun, Jun 27, 2021
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Mon, Jun 28, 2021
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
This is a virtual class using Zoom. The day before the class begins, you will receive a link to connect as well as links to online forms that you will complete during class.

Wed, Jul 7, 2021
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, Jul 8, 2021
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Fri, Jul 9, 2021
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
his is a virtual class using Zoom. The day before the class begins, you will receive a link to connect as well as links to online forms that you will complete during class.

Sat, Jul 17, 2021
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Sun, Jul 18, 2021
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Mon, Jul 19, 2021
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
This is a virtual class using Zoom. The day before the class begins, you will receive a link to connect as well as links to online forms that you will complete during class.


DWI Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Wed, Jul 21, 2021
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Thu, Jul 22, 2021
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Fri, Jul 23, 2021
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
This is a virtual class using Zoom. The day before the class begins, you will receive a link to connect as well as links to online forms that you will complete during class.