State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, MIP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For Classes Listed Above Phone: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
  Morning Classes: 512-925-6859
Evening Classes - Monday & Wednesday: 512-294-4176  
  Evening Classes - Tuesday & Thursday: 512-567-9674  




DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required. » Click for Details «

Mon, Dec 29, 2014
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
and Tue, Dec 30, 2014
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
and Wed, Dec 31, 2014
9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Jan 2, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Jan 3, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jan 4, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sun, Jan 11, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jan 12, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Jan 13, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, Jan 26, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Jan 27, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Jan 28, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Fri, Jan 30, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Jan 31, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Feb 1, 2015
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm